Chat live with the Conquest team during Virtual Happy Hour!

It’s VIRTUAL CONQUEST HAPPY HOUR!


 
In a week’s time, on Thursday February 25th at 5am EST | 11 am CET | 6 pm SGT | 9 pm AEDT
Nobody can visit trade shows like they would typically be doing this time of year… so the team of Conquest and Para Bellum Wargames are bringing the conversation online through Meets, to you! What do you want to know or ask us about Conquest? Complaints, compliments, ideas and investigations, this is an hour forum to chat casually with each other.

This will be the second Virtual Happy Hour and more are bound to follow! Arranged at a different hour so people that perhaps couldn’t join last time can now be part of the conversation. Is it the Mass Battles of Conquest: The Last Argument of Kings or the Skirmish excitement of Conquest: First Blood that draws you more? What do you want to know or ask about Conquest? Complaints, compliments, ideas and investigations, this is an hour forum to chat casually with the Para Bellum team.
 
More of these will be held in the future and at different times in different time zones, so if you can’t find time to schedule this one, or you aren’t awake for this one, don’t worry!
 
Precise connection information to be posted closer to the date.