Bagration: German Live Launch – THIS WEEKEND

Join us as we count down the last few days till our Live Launch on Sunday 21st March 08:00 AM PST/ 03:00 PM GMT as we update the Live Launch website with articles and videos. We will also be streaming from the Battlefront Studio in NZ on our Twitch channel as Wayne does a Live Q&A so be sure to join us there!

Click here to go to the Live Launch Website…
Be sure to follow us on Twitch to get notified when we go live…

 

Bagration: German Live Launch Competition

 

Win not only a copy of the NEW Bagration German book but the Tank-Hunter Kampfgruppe Starter Force! Enter your burning questions about the Bagration German book  and you’re in the draw. Tune in to our live stream at 8.30 am NZT 19.30 pm GMT and 12.30 pm PST with author Wayne to find out the answers and discover all the secrets behind our latest release!

Click here to go to the Live Launch Website and enter the competition…